Open Houses

2018-2019 Open House Calendar
and Information Sessions

Open houses give you an opportunity to meet with cégep representatives, find out more about pre-university and technical programs and help you make a choice when applying online. Guided tours of a campus can also help give you an idea of campus life.

For more information, click on the name of the cégep to visit their website.

CÉGEPS DATES
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Amos Campus:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Rouyn-Noranda Campus:
Friday, November 1, 2019 for Sec V students only

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Val-d'Or Campus:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Collège Ahuntsic

Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep André-Laurendeau

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne

Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Champlain College - Lennoxville

Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 8, 2020 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Cégep de Drummondville

Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep Édouard-Montpetit

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

École nationale d'aérotechnique

Sunday, November 17, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Cégep Gérald-Godin

Sunday, November 3, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de Granby

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 

Heritage College

Heritage Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019 from 10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. Students have to register on the Website

Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.

John Abbott College

Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliette

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, from 3 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2020, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Collège Lionel-Groulx

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège de Maisonneuve

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Cégep Marie-Victorin

Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Montmorency

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de l'Outaouais

Dates to come for 2019-2020

Sunday, January 13, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. for both Campus Gabrielle-Roy and Félix-Leclerc

 

Collège de Rosemont

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe

Sunday, October 20, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Centre collégial de Mont-Laurier:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 7 p.m.

Centre collégial de Mont-Tremblant:
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Laurent

Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Shawinigan

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep de Sherbrooke

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Discovery Workshop: from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. at Centre de l'activité physique

Cégep de Sorel-Tracy

Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Trois-Rivières

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (registration mandatory for schools) and from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. open to all
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège de Valleyfield

Thursday, October 24, 2019  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Centre d'études collégiales de Saint-Constant:

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2020, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Vanier College

Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Institut de technologie agroalimentaire, Campus de Saint-Hyacinthe

Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Macdonald College

Friday, November 22, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Harrison House, Campus Macdonald
21 111 Chemin Lakeshore, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue

www.mcgill.ca/fmt/fr/portes-ouvertes