Open Houses

2016-2017 Open House Calendar
and Information Sessions

Open houses give you an opportunity to meet with cégep representatives, find out more about pre-university and technical programs and help you make a choice when applying online. Guided tours of a campus can also help give you an idea of campus life.

For more information, click on the name of the cégep to visit their website.

CÉGEPS DATES
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Amos Campus:
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Rouyn-Noranda Campus:
Friday, November 4, 2016 (registration required) from 10 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 21, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Val d'Or Campus:
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Collège Ahuntsic

Thursday, November 17, 2016 from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, February 2, 2017 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Cégep André-Laurendeau

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne

Thursday, October 20, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Champlain College - Lennoxville

Saturday, October 29, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Cégep de Drummondville

Saturday, November 12, 2016 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 22, 2017 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep Édouard-Montpetit

Wednesday, November 9 , 2016 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

École nationale d'aérotechnique

Sunday, November 13, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, 2017 from 12 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Cégep Gérald-Godin

Sunday, November 6, 2016 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de Granby

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Heritage College

Sunday, January 29, 2017

John Abbott College

Saturday, October 22, 2016 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 from 5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliette

Tuesday, November 8, 2016, from 3 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

 

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne

Thursday, October 27, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège Lionel-Groulx

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 9, 2017, from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Collège de Maisonneuve

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep Marie-Victorin

Saturday, November 12, 2016 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday February 1, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Montmorency

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de l'Outaouais

Sunday, January 15, 2017 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. for both Campus Gabrielle-Roy and Félix-Leclerc

 

Collège de Rosemont

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe

Sunday, October 23, 2016 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 from 7 p.m. (registration mandatory on the cegep website)

Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme:
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Febuary 1, 2017 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Centre collégial de Mont-Laurier:
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Centre collégial de Mont-Tremblant:
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 from 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Laurent

Saturday, November 5, 2016 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Shawinigan

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep de Sherbrooke

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Cégep de Sorel-Tracy

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday, February 4, 2017 from 1 p.m. to 4 p..m.

Cégep de Trois-Rivières

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. (registration mandatory) and from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège de Valleyfield

Thursday, October 27, 2016 special guests:  from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. and open to all: from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Vanier College

Careers and Technical Programs Showcase (including ALL Music programs) : Tuesday, November 1, 2016 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
All Programs: Saturday, February 4, 2017 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Saturday, October 29, 2016 from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wenesday, February 1, 2017 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Institut de technologie agroalimentaire, Campus de Saint-Hyacinthe

Saturday, November 19, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Macdonald College

Friday, November 25, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Harrison House, Campus Macdonald

21 111 Chemin Lakeshore, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue