Open Houses

2018-2019 Open House Calendar
and Information Sessions

Open houses give you an opportunity to meet with cégep representatives, find out more about pre-university and technical programs and help you make a choice when applying online. Guided tours of a campus can also help give you an idea of campus life.

For more information, click on the name of the cégep to visit their website.

CÉGEPS DATES
Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Amos Campus:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Rouyn-Noranda Campus:
Friday, November 2, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Val-d'Or Campus:
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège Ahuntsic

Thursday, November 15, 2018 from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, January 31, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Cégep André-Laurendeau

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Champlain College - Lennoxville

Saturday, October 27, 2018 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Cégep de Drummondville

Saturday, November 17, 2018 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 27, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep Édouard-Montpetit

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

École nationale d'aérotechnique

Sunday, November 11, 2018 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Cégep Gérald-Godin

Sunday, November 4, 2018 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de Granby

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 

Heritage College

Sunday, January 27, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.

 

John Abbott College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 7, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliette

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, from 3 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

 

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne

Thursday, October 18, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Collège Lionel-Groulx

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Collège de Maisonneuve

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep Marie-Victorin

Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Montmorency

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Cégep de l'Outaouais

Sunday, January 13, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. for both Campus Gabrielle-Roy and Félix-Leclerc

 

Collège de Rosemont

2019 Winter Admission: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Meeting and Tour at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe

Sunday, October 21, 2018 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme

Cégep de Saint-Jérôme:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Centre collégial de Mont-Laurier:
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 7 p.m. to 8:30 pm

Centre collégial de Mont-Tremblant:

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Saint-Laurent

Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Collège Shawinigan

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep de Sherbrooke

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Cégep de Sorel-Tracy

Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Cégep de Trois-Rivières

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (registration mandatory for schools) and from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. open to all
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Collège de Valleyfield

Thursday, October 18, 2018  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Vanier College

Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

 

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Saturday, October 27, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Institut de technologie agroalimentaire, Campus de Saint-Hyacinthe

Saturday, November 17, 2018 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Macdonald College

Friday, November 23, 2018 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Harrison House, Campus Macdonald

21 111 Chemin Lakeshore, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue