Late Admission

SRAM is no longer accepting regular applications for the Fall 2020 semester since the deadline for the last Round is now passed.  If you meet the General Requirements for Admission, the following cégeps have places left for late admission to select programs. 

CÉGEPCONTACT INFORMATION SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURES
Abitibi-Témiscamingueannie.robitaille@cegepat.qc.ca or valerie.bisson@cegepat.qc.caUntil August 21.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Ahuntsic514.389.5921
ext. 2228
Places available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature and Tremplin DEC programs. Click for more information
André-Laurendeauadmissiontardive@claurendeau.qc.caUntil August 21.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Drummondvilleregistrariat@cegepdrummond.caUntil noon, August 14, 2020. Closed from July 5 to 31, 2020.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
École nationale d'aérotechniqueThe form to apply for late admission will be available on August 3.
Édouard-MontpetitThe form to apply for late admission will be available on August 3.
Gérald-Godiny.morel@cgodin.caFrom August 10 to 14, 2020. Send an email to y.morel@cgodin.ca. Write your name, phone number and the program you wish to submit an application for. If you alredy applied through SRAM for this semester, write your file number too.
Granbyregistrariat@cegepgranby.qc.caUntil August 20, 2020 at 4 p.m. Closed from July 20 to July 31, 2020.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
Heritageregistrar@cegep-heritage.qc.caUntil Friday August 7, 2020. Contact the Registrar’s Office by email at registrar@cegep-heritage.qc.ca for information on available programs and application procedures.
Institut de technologie agroalimentaire- campus de Saint-HyacintheRegistrariat.sh@mapaq.gouv.qc.caUntil August 15,2020. Please send an email to: Registrariat.sh@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca to learn about available places in our programs. Closed from July 17 to August 2.
ITHQ - Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québecregistrariat@ithq.qc.caPrograms available: 430.B0 in Sorel-Tracy, Valleyfield, Charlevoix and Jonquière. 430.A0 in Mont-Tremblant and Saint-Hyacinthe.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliettejoliette.organisation.scolaire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caAugust 4 to 7, 2020. Send an email to joliette.organisation.scolaire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, permanent code and desired program. If you have already applied to SRAM for this semester, provide your file number.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomptionassomption.registrariat@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caAugust 4 and 5, 2020. Send an email to assomption.registrariat@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, permanent code and desired program.
Macdonaldcaitlin.macdougall@mcgill.caUntil August 6 août, 2020 at noon. Send an email to caitlin.macdougall@mcgill.ca to get the procedure.
Marie-Victorinadmission@collegemv.qc.caUntil August 14, 2020. Closed from June 29 to July 31, 2020. Send an email to admission@collegemv.qc.ca Write your name, phone number and the name of the program you wish to submit an application for.
Outaouais819.770.4012
ext. 6022
registrariat@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
Gabrielle-Roy campus' registrar's office will be closed from July 6 to July 17. Service will resume on July 20, from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Rosemontadmissionstardives@crosemont.qc.caFrom August 3 to 6, 2020 at 4 p.m. Send an email titled "Admission tardive" to: admissionstardives@crosemont.qc.ca. Write your name, permanent code and desired program.
Saint-Hyacinthedlheureux@cegepsth.qc.caUntil August 7, 2020. Closed from July 6 to July 31, 2020.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieusccs@cstjean.qc.caUntil July 31, 2020. Closed from July 11 to 26, 2020. Send an email to know which programs are available and opening hours.
Saint-Jérôme
Mont-Tremblant
Mont-Laurier
gmartin@cstj.qc.caFrom August 3 to August 14, 2020. Send an email to gmartin@cstj.qc.ca Name your email « Admission tardive ». Write your name, phone number, permanent code and desired program. If you have already applied to SRAM for this semester, provide your file number.
Saint-Laurentregistrariat@cegepsl.qc.caUntil August 2.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Shawiniganadmission@cshawi.caUntil August 21, 2020 - Closed from July 13 to July 31, 2020.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Sherbrookemelanie.boisvert@cegepsherbrooke.qc.caUntil August 14, 2020 at 4 p.m. Send an email to melanie.boisvert@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number and the program you wish to submit an application for. Closed from July 18 to August 2.
Sorel-Tracyregistrariat@cegepst.qc.caUntil August 19, 2020 at 4 p.m. - Closed from July 20 to August 7, 2020.
Trois-Rivièresadmissiontardive@cegeptr.qc.caUntil August 14, 2020. Closed from July 6 to July 31.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Valleyfieldadmission@colval.qc.caUntil August 6, 2020.
Consult the “admission tardive” section for information.
Vieux MontréalPlaces available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature as well as general education courses. Apply directly through SRAM in the "Continuing Education" category until August 21. Click for more information