Late Admission

SRAM is no longer accepting regular applications for the Fall 2021 semester since the deadline for the last Round is now passed.  If you meet the General Requirements for Admission, the following cégeps have places left for late admission to select programs. 

CÉGEPCONTACT INFORMATION SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURES
Abitibi-Témiscamingueannie.robitaille@cegepat.qc.ca or valerie.bisson@cegepat.qc.caUntil August 17.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Ahuntsic514.389.5921
ext. 2228
Places available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature and Tremplin DEC programs. Click for more information
André-Laurendeaucomptoir.etudiant@claurendeauFrom July 26 to August, 2, 2021. College's decisions will be rendered no later than August 6, 2021 at noon. The link to submit an application will be posted here on July 26.
Drummondvilleregistrariat@cegepdrummond.caUntil August 16, 2021, 4 p.m. Closed from July 5 to 30, 2021.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
Gérald-Godiny.morel@cgodin.qc.caFrom August 10 to 13, 2021. Send an email to y.morel@cgodin.ca. Write your name, phone number and the program you wish to submit an application for. If you alredy applied through SRAM for this semester, write your file number too.
Granbyregistrariat@cegepgranby.qc.caUntil August 20, 2020 at noon Closed from July 19 to July 30, 2021.
Click on this link for information on application procedures
Heritageregistrar@cegep-heritage.qc.caFrom July 12 to 23, 2021. Contact the Registrar’s Office by email at registrar@cegep-heritage.qc.ca for information on available programs and application procedures.
Institut de technologie agroalimentaire- campus de Saint-Hyacinthe450.778.6504 ext. 6498Until August 10, 2021. Please send an email to: Registrariat.sh@ita.qc.ca to learn about available places in our programs. Closed from July 17 to August 2.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Joliettejoliette.organisation.scolaire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caAugust 3 to 5, 2021. Send an email to joliette.organisation.scolaire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, permanent code and desired program. If you have already applied to SRAM for this semester, provide your file number.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomptionassomption.registrariat@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caAugust 3 and 4, 2021. Send an email to assomption.registrariat@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, permanent code and desired program.
Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonneterrebonne.registraire@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.caUntil August 13, 2021. Closed from July 1 to August 1, 2021. College's decisions will be rendered no later than August 20, 2021.
Lionel-Groulxregistraire@clg.qc.caUntil noon on August 13, 2021. Send an email to registraire@clg.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number, and desired program. Closed from July 26 to 30, 2021.
Marie-Victorinadmission@collegemv.qc.caFrom August 2 to 13, 2021. Send an email to admission@collegemv.qc.ca Write your name, phone number, permanent code and the name of the program you wish to submit an application for.
Outaouais819.770.4012
ext. 6022
registrariat@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
Both campuses' registrair's offices will be closed from June 24 to July 18, 2021. Service will resume on July 9 in Félix-Leclerc campus, and on August 2 in Gabrielle-Roy campus.
Saint-Hyacinthedlheureux@cegepsth.qc.caUntil August 6, 2021. Closed from July 5 to 30, 2021.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieusccs@cstjean.qc.ca
450.347.5301 ext. 2300
Until August 4, 2021. Closed from July 17 to August 1, 2021. Contact the college to know which programs are available and application procedures.
Shawiniganadmission@cshawi.caUntil August 25, 2021 - Closed from July 17 to August 1, 2021.
Click for information.

Click on this link to submit an application.
Sherbrookeadmission@cegepsherbrooke.qc.caUntil August 13, 2021 at 4 p.m. Send an email to admission@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca. Write your name, phone number and the program you wish to submit an application for. Closed from July 19 to 30, 2021.
Sorel-Tracyregistrariat@cegepst.qc.caUntil August 19, 2021 at 4 p.m. - Closed from June 24 to July 30, 2021.
Trois-Rivièresadmissiontardive@cegeptr.qc.caUntil August 13, 2021. Closed from July 3 to August 1, 2021.
Click on this link to submit an application.
Valleyfieldadmission@colval.qc.caUntil August 6, 2021.
Consult the “admission tardive” section for information.
Closed from July 5 to 30, 2021.
Vieux MontréalPlaces available in evening courses in the Sciences humaines, Sciences de la nature as well as general education courses. Apply directly through SRAM in the "Continuing Education" admission category until August 16. Click for more information